The AARO Racing Forum

Home of the American Automobile Racing Organization
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
 Forum Index
Latest topics
» The Random Discussion Thread (RDT) Part 18
Today at 3:01 am by 7

» AARO FaceSpace Thread
Yesterday at 9:29 pm by VerizonGuy12

» 2019 AARO Ratings System (WIP)
Yesterday at 10:34 am by 7

» 2018 Racing Season
Yesterday at 8:10 am by vbooy57

» 2018 Imperial 250 Pre-Race Thread
Yesterday at 1:51 am by 7

» 2018 ANS Race 8 - Delaware (Adidas 125)
Yesterday at 1:44 am by 7

» 2018 Reserve Driver Thread
Mon Apr 23, 2018 9:50 pm by NathanSmith83

» 2018 AERS Race 7 - Willow Point (Willow Point Dash)
Mon Apr 23, 2018 9:08 pm by Weatherman

» 2018 AARO Pennzoil Truck Series Race 3 - Daytona (Daytona 120)
Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:21 pm by FitzwaterAustralia59

» 2018 MRT Race 7 - Michigan (Corrigan Oil 150)
Fri Apr 20, 2018 3:41 pm by NickSant15


Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests


Most users ever online was 69 on Fri Oct 21, 2011 8:25 pm
We have 112 registered users
The newest registered user is coolcokekid22

Our users have posted a total of 43069 messages in 2727 subjects
Top posters
7 (7592)
Jesse Pizzajarvi (4010)
DLeck6211 (3615)
Its Webzic (3205)
Tanrar (2917)
VincentGiac426 (2364)
VerizonGuy12 (1964)
kensethfan (1905)
Tyson Lautenschlager (1658)
Jrod (1642)

Share | 

 (STV Driver Blog) Dangerous Dog Racing out of AARO in 2013?

Go down 
Jesse Pizzajarvi

Posts : 4010
Join date : 2010-09-02
Location : Somewhere

PostSubject: (STV Driver Blog) Dangerous Dog Racing out of AARO in 2013?   Tue Nov 27, 2012 5:12 pm

STV Sports
Casey Lester
AARO Headquarters (wherever it is)
4:55 PM, 11/27/12

3 current AERS teams stand alone of those who have not confirmed their 2013 plans: LT Motorsports (#12 Louis Tellez, #28 Shawn Donnely), Team JRod (#97 Kimo Talofa) and Dangerous Dog Racing (#00 Tyson Lautenschlager, #49 Grace Garcia, #65 Darren Manieren). LT and JRod have released intentions on returning for 2013. DDR has not.

Tyson Lautenschlager, owner of the team, won a race early in the 2011-2012 season and has done a good job of establishing his team in the series, as well as his AYG and NCTS teams, but if he does not submit his 2013 plans soon, he may not return to have another opportunity to repeat his sensational run of last season. I drove for his team last season and I feel that it would be a huge travesty if he were not to return as their entire crew is an amazing group of people who know exactly what they're doing and take racing seriously. I would honestly like to thank Tyson for my entire racing career, snce he was the one who gave me a chance at a full season... and Tanner Clason for the one-off at McKinley, which gave me some pretty big exposure. My career isn't important to these guys at all. Tyson is the one who matters the most here and I really hope that he can get things together and he can continue to be a powerhouse that Dangerous Dog Racing can truly be.

Resident Landon Cassill/Ryan Blaney/Jordan Anderson/New Jersey Devils fan.
Post-hardcore and metalcore are pretty cool too.
Back to top Go down
(STV Driver Blog) Dangerous Dog Racing out of AARO in 2013?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The AARO Racing Forum :: American Automobile Racing Organization :: AARO AMP Energy Racing Series (AERS) :: Prospects-
Jump to: