The AARO Racing Forum

Home of the American Automobile Racing Organization
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Similar topics
 Forum Index
Latest topics

Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 69 on Fri Oct 21, 2011 8:25 pm
We have 112 registered users
The newest registered user is coolcokekid22

Our users have posted a total of 43467 messages in 2793 subjects
Top posters
7 (7737)
Jesse Pizzajarvi (4127)
DLeck6211 (3618)
Its Webzic (3205)
Tanrar (2917)
VincentGiac426 (2364)
VerizonGuy12 (1985)
kensethfan (1905)
Tyson Lautenschlager (1658)
Jrod (1642)

Share | 

 2011 AERS Canada Four Crown: Scenarios Going Into Ottawa

Go down 

Posts : 2364
Join date : 2009-05-30
Age : 24

PostSubject: 2011 AERS Canada Four Crown: Scenarios Going Into Ottawa   Wed Nov 23, 2011 10:08 pm

(OOC: Thought I'd take care of this and save Nick some work.)

The Tim Hortons 200 at Ottawa Raceway marks the final race in the Canada Four Crown, a four-race event in which each winner compete for the best average finish at the end of the stretch. Going into the Tim Hortons 200, the following drivers are eligible to dethrone 2010 winner Jalen Scransen (his average finish was 17):

Kroger Mosport Showdown: #03 - Brad Simmons
Avg Finish: 18.667

Air Canada 200: #15 - Will Legge
Avg Finish: 12.667

Boston Pizza 250: #13 - Fred Ritcher
Avg Finish: 6

One more driver, the winner at Ottawa, will also be eligible, but whether or not he or she wins depends on his or her consistency at those races.

Back to top Go down
2011 AERS Canada Four Crown: Scenarios Going Into Ottawa
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Gr 11 Phenom Khem Birch at Dunbarton H.S. !!!
» Mayan Riviera excursions -- best deals out there
» Justin Edwards 2010/11 highlights!#1 combo guard in 2011
» All Canada Classic Rosters

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The AARO Racing Forum :: American Automobile Racing Organization :: AARO AMP Energy Racing Series (AERS) :: Series Information-
Jump to: