The AARO Racing Forum

Home of the American Automobile Racing Organization
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
 Forum Index
Latest topics

Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 69 on Fri Oct 21, 2011 8:25 pm
We have 112 registered users
The newest registered user is coolcokekid22

Our users have posted a total of 43453 messages in 2792 subjects
Top posters
7 (7737)
Jesse Pizzajarvi (4123)
DLeck6211 (3616)
Its Webzic (3205)
Tanrar (2917)
VincentGiac426 (2364)
VerizonGuy12 (1985)
kensethfan (1905)
Tyson Lautenschlager (1658)
Jrod (1642)

Share | 

 2011 Shootout Eligibility List

Go down 
World Racing Legend

Posts : 1905
Join date : 2009-08-25
Age : 20
Location : Living in a box under the stairs in the corner of the basement in the house half a block away from Jerry's Bait Shop (You know the place).

PostSubject: 2011 Shootout Eligibility List   Sun Feb 13, 2011 7:32 pm


The criteria will be similar to that of NASCAR's Budweiser Shootout, with some modifications.

-Top 10 in previous year's final points standings
-Defending NNRCS Champions
-2010 Race Winner
-2010 Pole Winner
-Defending Daytona Winners (Not counting road course wins)
-Defending Rookie of the Year

With that said, these are the drivers eligable for the 2011 Shootout at Daytona. Drivers in RED have been confirmed.

Robby Bannister (2010 Champion, 2010 Race Winner (4X), 2010 Pole Winner (4X), 2010 Daytona Winner, 2010 Top 10)
Sami Joubert (2010 Race Winner (4X), 2010 Top 10)
Robert Taylor (2010 Race Winner, 2010 Pole Winner, 2010 Top 10)
Josh Lambeth (2010 Pole Winner, 2010 Top 10, 2010 Rookie of the Year)
Fred Laier (2010 Pole Winner, 2010 Top 10)
Shane Dowell (2009 Champion, 2010 Top 10)
Shane Lennox [Kris Thomas] (2010 Top 10)
Alex Santantonio (2010 Pole Winner (2X), 2010 Top 10)
Anthony Evans (2010 Top 10)
Nick Phillip (2010 Pole Winner, 2010 Top 10)
William Meyers (2010 Race Winner)
Dan Busch (2010 Race Winner (2X))
Austin Nay (2010 Pole Winner)
Brian Milioti (2010 Pole Winner)
Chris Jones (2010 Pole Winner)
Holly McCann (2010 Race Winner)
Jeremy Zumwalt (2010 Pole Winner)
Scott Jarnagin (2010 Race Winner)
A.J. Stravato (2009 Daytona Winner)
Kyle Missimer (2010 Pole Winner (2X))
Mike Champagne (2010 Race Winner (2X))

The list will be updated with comfirmed entries, as entries come in.
Back to top Go down
2011 Shootout Eligibility List
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The AARO Racing Forum :: Other Leagues :: NNRCS-
Jump to: