The AARO Racing Forum

Home of the American Automobile Racing Organization
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
 Forum Index
Latest topics

Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests


Most users ever online was 69 on Fri Oct 21, 2011 8:25 pm
We have 112 registered users
The newest registered user is coolcokekid22

Our users have posted a total of 43453 messages in 2792 subjects
Top posters
7 (7737)
Jesse Pizzajarvi (4123)
DLeck6211 (3616)
Its Webzic (3205)
Tanrar (2917)
VincentGiac426 (2364)
VerizonGuy12 (1985)
kensethfan (1905)
Tyson Lautenschlager (1658)
Jrod (1642)

Share | 

 2010 Hall Of Fame Inductees

Go down 
Forum Founder, Admin
Forum Founder, Admin

Posts : 7737
Join date : 2009-05-16
Age : 23

PostSubject: 2010 Hall Of Fame Inductees   Fri Jul 30, 2010 2:40 am

The AARO Hall of Fame in Detroit, Michigan has selected it's second class of inductees into the AARO Hall Of Fame. To be inducted, you must have retired, and one year must have passed.

First Class:

Jim Alexander - Winner of first AARO race, and first AARO champion.
Florence Garth - 642 starts in the AERS, won a championship and recorded 43 wins; 3rd on the All Time List.
David Stone - 1992 Rookie of the Year, 5 career wins, took over AARO in 2005.
Sam Davids - 63 career wins, 2 championships, contributed to community more than any other driver, even to this day.
Gavin Seald - 1990 champion, 36 wins, first rookie of the year award winner.
Scott Hughley - Founder of the AARO.

Second Class:

Billy Hackk - Multiple Championships, 33 victories, suggested new bodies in 1996.
Roger Renesse - First powerhouse team founder, most championships of all AARO owners.
Sheryl Dawsin - First female AARO driver, and winner.
Anthony Hawks - Most AARO Poles (43) in 429 races, 1 career victory.
Reese Bartensop - First AARO pole award winner, won a championship.
Bobby Zolorno - Most Daytona 250/200's (5), plus, 4 in a row.

Administrator and Founder of the AARO and its wonderful forum

"'cuz you dyin' if you don't live..."
Back to top Go down
2010 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The AARO Racing Forum :: American Automobile Racing Organization :: American Automobile Racing Organization League News-
Jump to: